Junior Makhno Announces Debut Album March 11, 2017 – Posted in: Junior Makhno, New Releases – Tags:

Junior Makhno Announces Debut Album Studio
Party Discipline” – May 5th
feat. Ill Bill, Goretex (Non Phixion), Esoteric, Chief Kamachi, Vakill, Planet Asia, Vic Spencer & More…

Track Listing:

01 Call To Arms (cuts by Dj Djaz)
02 Reversal Of Fortune (feat. Ill Bill)
03 Stay Of Execution (feat. Goretex)
04 Death Wish (feat. Lateb)
05 Code Of The Guru (feat. Chief Kamachi) (cuts by Dj Djaz)
06 Psychedelic Influence (feat. Dirt Platoon) (cuts by Dj Nix’On)
07 Take The Power
08 Bodybag Mentality (feat. Vic Spencer)
09 Brainwash (feat. Vendetta Kingz)
10 The Coup
11 Gunman (feat. Planet Asia)
12 The Same Tale Told (feat. IDE & Alucard)
13 Project Frontline
14 Show Discipline (feat. Diabolic, Esoteric & Vakill)