Cart 0
U.G. - Portals B Sides & Remixes cover

U.G. Portals B Sides and Remixes


01. Intro (prod. by IDE)
02. Space Ghost (prod. by IDE & Warryn Syde)
03. Super Gods (DJ White Shadow Remix)
04. Mind Right (Nick Wiz Remix)
05. Ready For War (DJ Concept Remix)
06. Might & Magic Pt. 2 (prod. by U.G.)
07. Close Your Eyes (prod. by IDE)
08. You Already Snow Ft. Celph Titled (U.G. Remix)
09. My Soldiers feat. Steele & Casual (prod. by IDE)
10. Doc Strange feat. DV Alias Khryst (prod. by IDE)



U.G. – Portals B Sides & Remixes

Creative Juices Music presents U.G. – Portals B Sides & Remixes. After completing Portals, IDE & U.G. continued to work on tracks. B Sides & Remixes is a collection of some non album tracks recorded right after the release of Portals. As well as some revamped previously released material. The cd also features remixes from Nick Wiz, DJ White Shadow of Norway, U.G.,  DJ Concept. Features include: D.V. Alias Khryst, Celph Titled, Steele (Smif N Wessun) Casual (Hieroglyphics), IDE. Art direction by Mutations Artwork. Released December 20th 2016.



Weight.4 lbs
Dimensions8 x 8 x 3 in

Be the first to review “U.G. Portals B Sides and Remixes”